Alice in Borderland, Vol. 1: Volume 1

FREE Shipping

Alice in Borderland, Vol. 1: Volume 1

Alice in Borderland, Vol. 1: Volume 1

RRP: £18.99
Price: £9.495
£9.495 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods


Finance is provided by PayPal Credit (a trading name of PayPal UK Ltd, Whittaker House, Whittaker Avenue, Richmond-Upon-Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom, TW9 1EH). when i saw that the english translation of the manga was available on netgalley, i immediately knew that i wanted to read it.

Shogakukan compiled its chapters into eight tankōbon volumes, published from January 18, 2016, [31] to March 19, 2017.High schooler Ryohei Arisu fights a constant struggle against crushing anxiety over his grades, social standing, and potential for future success. Arisu, Karube, Chota and Shibuki enter the 'Seven of Hearts' game where it's revealed only one can survive, the other three all decide sacrifice themselves for Arisu. Arisu hopes they are close to going home, but the games the Face Cards play might be worse than any of the cruelties the Dealers came up with. It’s a short-lived victory, however, as they discover that winning only earns them a few days’ grace period.

The most laid-back and humane of the gamemasters, he is the only gamemaster who Arisu deeply respects. It's a short-lived victory, however, as they discover that winning only earns them a few days' grace period. The series ran from November 25, 2010 to March 25, 2015 in the Shōnen Sunday S magazine and from April 8, 2015 – March 2, 2016 in Weekly Shōnen Sunday. As he struggles to exist in a world that can’t be bothered with him, Ryohei feels like everything would be better if he were anywhere else. Shogakukan collected its 65 individual chapters into eighteen tankōbon volumes, published from April 18, 2011, [11] to April 18, 2016.Will Chota, Karube, and Ryouhei be able to survive this dangerous new world, and is there a way they can get back to their original lives? Not that that really matters either - I wasn’t hoping to read a modern manga retelling of that story anyway, and there are other books to come so maybe it becomes clearer as the series progresses.

  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns


Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop